Tips from a Twat


Well the fucking response was so massively underwhelming that all i’m left with is a request for help from some random thick fuckwit who asks.

Imamofo
Could I ask your wise insighted advice
‘I fucking hate cats, and where I live there is loads of the little furry bastards, whats the best way to get rid of them…?? have you ever got rid of a cat on the secret…??

First off, do you type with your left hand tied behind your back and blindfolded to introduce a challenge into the proceedings or are you just head mental? I’ve buried a pussy or two in my time but I don’t think that’s what you meant is it?  

My tip to you is buy a dog…a big viscous barley legal to own dog. The little fuckers will soon learn to keep the fuck away.

Free Extra tip: Dress up in a cat costume and mistreat your dog so that it learns to hate cats…and people in cat costumes.

If YOU have a burning problem that you think only a mind as erudite and forward thinking as my own can resolve, feel free to send me a PM or leave details within this here comment section.

2 Comments

Filed under Tips from a Twat

2 responses to “Tips from a Twat

  1. jizzbomb

    You know the old trick, sit on your right hand for a while, it goes numb, well when I read Imamfo stuff, its like sum1 sitting on my brain, makes it go a lil numb…
    I have decided to buy an air rifle and sort the lil fuckers out that way, 2.2 jackel pellets should stop the furry twats from shiting for a while, dont you agree..?
    Dressing up as a cat an touching up dogs, mmm what kind of shit goes on in your mind, twisted fuck

  2. Fucking Christ in gimp mask, is this the level I’ve fallen too?! This is an all time low even for me, degraded and debased, caught in a web of my own spinning. Fucking dispensing Tips to Pricks for no discernible reasons.

    Look you moronic twat, I have an updated Tip for you based on the new information that has come to light.

    New Tip: Point the air rifle at your head and pull the fucking trigger. Fucking end it now you fuckwit.

Got something to say dickwad?

